Many of our orchestra members teach privately. If you are looking for a private teacher, we recommend reaching out to any of the players below.

Music LessonWoodwinds

Flute, Accordion: Evelyn Rutenberg
303-771-5131 or 303-204-0130
haruten@aol.com
Lone Tree/Highlands Ranch/Littleton

Flute, Piccolo: Dr. Megan Lanz (DMA)
720-695-4287
megan@meganlanzflute.com
http://meganlanzflute.com
Centennial/Parker/Aurora
Prefers to teach at home (80018), but will travel for slightly higher rate.

Flute: Kassandra Lopez
210-315-1291
lopezkassandra08@gmail.com
Denver

Oboe: Virginia Limbird
719-306-5622
virginia.limbird@gmail.com
Boulder, Broomfield, Superior, Louisville

Clarinet, Saxophone: Jason Olney
208-339-4090
jason.olney@gmail.com
https://jasonolney.squarespace.com/
Will travel to students homes around the Denver/Boulder area

Brass

French Horn: Teresa Harvey
303-408-1212
tdharvey62@gmail.com
Lafayette

Trumpet: Anthony Zator
312-259-9764
anthonyzator@gmail.com
www.anthonyzator.com
Denver area

Strings

Violin and Viola: Debby Funk
303-695-4224
funkyorkies@juno.com
Calliope Music (Aurora) and Universal Music Co. (Thornton)

Violin and Viola: Joanna Malm
joanna@noteworthystrings.com
www.noteworthyschoolforstrings.com
Southwest Littleton area (Kipling and Belleview)

Cello: James Todd
303-596-4623
celloman5@yahoo.com
www.jtoddcello.com

Cello: Lisa Fugit
303-799-1024
cellolisa@comcast.net
Highlands Ranch/Lone Tree

Cello: Andrea L. Meyers
303-229-2631
AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

Percussion

Drums and Percussion: Jake Bergeron
(303) 904-0488
Lessons@LittletonDrumStudio.com
www.littletondrumstudio.com
Littleton (Wadsworth and Bowles)

Keyboard

Piano and Composition: Cindi Hsu
212-977-6702
hsucindi@gmail.com
www.cindihsu.com
Denver area, Littleton/Englewood/Highlands Ranch